RM Awards 2017 – revenue management

Who will the 2017 winners be?

HM Awards – 2017 Revenue Management Associate of the year finalists

Akshay Sardeshmukh, Mantra Pandanas, Darwin, NT
Ali Simforoosh, The Langham Auckland
Chris James, Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, New Zealand
Elaine Fernandez, Pullman Sydney Hyde Park, NSW
Felicity Harris, Novotel Sydney Darling Harbour, NSW
Garry Lewis, InterContinental Sydney & InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Jack Shaw, Mantra Group Sydney Corporate Office
Kayleigh Ireland, The Old Clare Hotel, Sydney, NSW
Mark Tierney, Mercure Penrith
Muhammad Zeeshan, Sofitel Melbourne On Collins, VIC
Oran Barraclough, Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Santana Wicken, Wyndham Hotel Group
Tat Wai Ho, Mercure Sydney International Airport, NSW

HM Awards 2016 Revenue Management Associate winners

Alice Vannini – AccorHotels Darling Harbour, Sydney, NSW

Harris Ratnawardana – Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel, NSW

Cameron Mead – Parkroyal Melbourne Airport, VIC – highly commended

New Zealand Hotel Industry Conference – 2017 Revenue Manager of the year

Winner – Chris James, Sofitel – Auckland Viaduct Harbour

Finalist – Alexandria Appelman – Heritage Queenstown

Finalist – Ali Simforoosh – The Langham, Auckland

Visit website to book 

Congratulations to the winners and to all the finalists. An incredible line up of talent, all very deserving of recognition.

Images 2016 HM Awards

Images 2015 HM Awards